Accelerate Your Career in 30-Minutes – FREE WEBINAR!

Career Acceleration Webinar, employees and entrepreneurs, Fitness Instructors, FREE webinar, Gym employees, Gym owners, Health Coaches, Personal Trainers -

Accelerate Your Career in 30-Minutes – FREE WEBINAR!

Hi there,

What could you accomplish next year if you spent just 30-minutes planning your 2022 professional goals?

• New income generating ideas?
• A vision for the skills you need to develop?
• Enhanced communication strategies to attract the audience you deserve?

Yes, all of that.

Join your Fit Pro peers for a FREE webinar that will help accelerate your career in 2022!

Who should attend?
Personal Trainers, Fitness Instructors and Health Coaches – employees and entrepreneurs.
Career Acceleration Webinar: Make 2022 the Year of Growth
Learn three actionable steps to amplify your income and your career.
Date: Friday, Dec 3 rd, 2021
Time: 11 a.m. PST | 12 p.m. MST | 2 p.m. EST | 3 p.m. AST
Price: FREE

Featuring Funk Roberts and Trevor Pickett!

Successful Fit Pros who offer a diverse range of virtual training, memberships, coaching, education courses, products, media appearances and corporate wellness services.

Their energy and ideas will ignite your professional growth!

Make 2022 Your Best Year Ever!

This free webinar on Dec 3 rd is a sneak peek introduction for the NEW Career Acceleration Workshop taking place on Dec 10 th.

Space is limited – sign up to secure your spot today.

Warmly,

Your canfitpro Certification & Events teams